Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this and how can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, overpopulation in the cities has become the most significant issue across the globe to be discussed in a precisely way. However, there are several different causes behind this problem and various effective approaches to overcome this issue. First of all, it is happening due to lack of opportunity in the rular areas for the desired jobs. Secondly, people are more into urban lifestle as it has more development rate and has every possible facilities for humanbeings to make their live's easy. On the other hand, country side areas does not have that much luxurious and modern facilities. There was a survey conducted by Australian University with people who shifted from rular to urban areas of the Australia. The study revealed that there was several reasons for them to leave the area such as: lack of good jobs, undevelopment, not having good infrastructure and many more. Anyhow, there is a solution to every problem. So, to tackle this problem, the govrnment should start developing rural areas and helping them to establish modern infrastrucure. Not only this, the government should create adequate amount of rural jobs so that people can easily move in such areas. In my conclusion, I would like to state that this problem can be soved by taking appropriate measures and educating citizens. Therefore, the government should start new rular projects which should have tedency to attract the civilians to choose rular lifestyle as lot of people want to live in rular areas but they choose not to live as mentioned above.