Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many types of professional workers available in this world that requires them to put extra effort. A person who involved in profession categories as expert workers must be treated differently compare than other jobs, In my own perspective, I strongly agree with an important profession like doctors, nurses and teachers suppose to received higher-paid as their contribution is direct to the nation. Professional workers have many responsibilities which require them to be available around the clock. Their working hours are uncertain which sometimes needs them to work during a weekend and holiday. Spending time with family is very limited due to disrupted with a work commitment. For instance, doctors and nurses require them to standby to a certain duration of times after working hours just to assure patients received proper treatment. Additionally, school teachers are also professional workers that need to put consideration to received higher-paid as there are always pressure in managing students. Hence, by considering this circumstance expert workers suppose to be paid with the higher amount. On the other hand, other carriers like sports and TV personalities are not necessarily to acquires higher-paid as both still require healthcare workers to cured of sickness. For example, during the covid-19 pandemic, many hospitals in this world are not having sufficient doctors and nurses. As a result, many of them are need to work for more than eight hours a day. Although they are not compulsory to obtained higher salary compare than healthcare workers their profession should be respected, this to ensure balancing in society and to ensure the survival of that profession. To conclude, healthcare workers supposed to obtained higher-paid due to their contribution is much higher. In this regards, other professions should not be left behind as societies are still required sports entertainment to stay healthy and TV entertainment personalities to enjoy and release tension.