Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individual assumed that the teenager should confer priority to all the school subjects while some others believe that they should give prominence to the subject on which they are fascinated or best. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and give an opinion while all subject is crucial for overall thrive of children. In the one hand some people believe that the children should keen on every subject such as math, science, history and so on. This is because this assists them to develop their interpersonal proficiency which is needed for their future success. For instance, a recent study concluded that the children who study all subject are 90% more developed and skilled than those who subject -specific subjects. Moreover, it also aids the children to fight with this competitive world. If they have multiple skills like computer art, art skill, mathematics and so on they will easily get the opportunity to work then a person who had specifics knowledge on one susceptible. That why teenager l should focus on all the subjects and read all. However, some others think teenagers need to do the study on which subject they are keen. This might be as they think it's better to be good at one thing rather than nothing. Furthermore,they might think, If the children are motivated to join one subject and did better they will become a success in life. For examples; the student who is keen on math can subject and build up their career in this field rather than failing in every subject. Hence, some people assume being focus on one subject better than doing nothing. However, in my opinion,today the world has become more competitive so teenager must know everything and need to develop their experience. In addition, they have to focus on developing their interpersonal proficiency by reading all the subjects because becoming good in only one subject doesn't make their life easy. To exemplify, a person who wants to be a doctor must be good in math, science as well as social behaviour. So, they have to keep the class of all the subjects. To conclude, although some people are opposite of providing all subjects exercise to the youngster in my viewpoints, children have to read all subjects and ameliorate their skills to make their life easy and success in coming future.