One of the major problems that faces today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Hope this letter reaches you in good health. I am writing to invite you to my son's 6th birthday party. I am planning to celebrate my son’s 6th birthday next week on 5 th of December, and my whole family would very much wish for you to attend and enjoy the party at my home. To give you little idea about the schedule of the birthday party, we start our program at around 7'o clock with a very popular children childrens song, by the little school friends of my son, follow by a display of some of the old and funny videos of him from his infacny. Later, some light snacks will be serve to the guests which includes my family members, close relatives and some close friends. At around 9.00 pm, we start the cake cutting ceremony. Finally, we will be serving dinner to all the guests. Anyway, you must know how much my son really likes you, and you are his favourite Uncle as he is always happy to see you. So, please come to the party because it would mean a lot to my whole family. Yours Sincerely, Alex Smith