Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in science research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a public debate over the question of the necessity to publish data in scientific research, business and the academic world. While some people argue that it must not be shared owing to certain facts can pose a threat to society, I believe that as much as possible information should be presented to the world as it gives new opportunities and human’s free. On the one hand, there is no doubt that certain types of knowledge are focused on the arms of the most influential people. In fact, that vital materials, for example about the function of the countries or the secret science research, can damage society and the realization of significant events. A good illustration for this is the web-site WikiLeaks which makes the intelligence freely available. In addition, some of the exposed information had provoked the spread of social displeasure and rebellion. Apart from that, this data can be used by some terrorist groups. Consequently, accessibility of the science or business information should be strictly filtered in order not to make a sacrifice. On the other hand, sharing knowledge about scientific research, business and academic helps people to obtain equal opportunity in the information -based world. Currently, owing the intelligence may help people to exist, to be up to date and to progress their life, health and skills. For instance, sharing the outcomes of scientific research determines the future of the new methods in treatment. If the researchers are not be suitable to exchange progressive knowledge about the illnesses with each other, cancer or AIDS will never be combated. Furthermore, people are able to know all the information about the objects people create which can be used against the human population, namely manufacture of chemical and nuclear weapons. In conclusion, access to any sort of information should be obtained by everyone due to the need of society’s development and ensure human rights. Nevertheless, certain facts can pose a threat to society, so must be filtered to post.