Every country has poor people, and Every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

World's economy has been increasing at an extreme norm since past two decades. Apart from this fact, developed and developing countries have two kinds of people such as rich and poor, each and every country has certain ways to maintain poverty and helping the poor. In this essay, I will illustrate fewer causes of poverty as well as what can be done in ordered to overcome it by helping them. First of all, globalization is playing an unforgetful role in terms of escalating certain countries economies, due to this reason, wealthy civilians are being quite wealthier while the middle class and poor people suffer a lot during these changes. For example, 70 per cent of billionaires are primarily paying attention to only raise their countries economy which has created massive part to influence more globalization while poor are facing consequences of those decisions. Moreover, each nation is having its own economical crisis such as malnourishment, literacy-related issues or concerns, overpopulated areas and so on, these factors describe that 9 out of 10 unwealthy citizens have been facing enormous challenges in order to only extinct in this overpriced world. On the other hand, like every coin has two sides, there are certain ways present in the list of defeating debt. Firstly, being globalized nation each country should also focus on underdevelopment rates which can be done by keeping them first in mind, politicians should create certain policies and subsidies which can help not only to poor person but also country's Gross Domestic Product rate as well. Secondly, economical crisis are part of our daily routine nowadays, however, we should all make extreme efforts to outline certain criteria which would be beneficial to wealthier, by creating few extraordinary plans and modules may help countries to overcome concerns like illiteracy, population control, and so forth. To sum up, there are numerous reasons available in the list, that individual can might think of world bankruptcy, nevertheless, every problem comes with its own solutions just like that we also have few ideas present on the table to overcome them.