People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society ? How can we create an ideal society?

Individuals have been working on how to create a suitable world. However, they have failed in the majority of the attempts so far. I believe that the best alternatives for managing this goal are by reducing poverty and raising the quality of education. The main reason I believe that educating people is a priority objective is due to the fact that it would pave the way to develop most of the nations. Firstly, when it comes to education, it is known that the basic grades are important and most parts of the population do not have access to it. Therefore, with most people reaching a higher level of education, which includes poorer especially in developing countries, the world could figure out on how to coordinate all nations together in order to reduce other issues such as starvation, health and suchlike. Secondly, it would also help develop countries regarding the economy or technology. Furthermore, I support the notion that reducing poverty is important since people would be able to live longer. It is known that the mortality rates have been increasing in the last decades, which is creating a considerable distance between nations; thus, this became a hurdle in regarding the world development since if a country has a high level of mortality then it will never become a referenced place to live. To illustrate, some countries that are definitely riches in natural resources, such as India, Brazil to name but a few, pursue a high level of mortality which prevent them to grow despite their strong economic situation. In conclusion, I believe that reducing poverty and increasing the quality of education around the world are the best options as regards to rising life quality. As a result, by offering better conditions to the population will bring about tools to create an ideal society.