New parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There are many schools of thought on how to bring up children and whether or not parents need to enrol in parenting classes. I am in favour of new parents putting i efforts by joining these classes and in this essay, I would like to discuss the reasons behind it. Becoming a new parent can be a handful. It is more stressful in today's world as more and more families live away from their parents and there is little wisdom that's being transferred within generations. Taking care of children requires both, skill and hard work. Participating in classes will help them provide with the information, and parenting knack. For example, parents might learn the importance of maintaining children's schedule for several activities. This will help children being provided with there needs in a timely manner along with quality family time. Children have a different psychology and it keeps on changing as they grow older. For example, during adolescence, children go through extensive biological changes which can cause extreme stress and confusion. By getting trained in understanding the child psychology, parents will be able to help children overcome this stress. Providing children with the timely support they need makes them feel loved and develop a positive attitude in life. In short, there are great benefits of getting professional training classes on parenting. It is both a moral and functional responsibility of parents to invest their time in children's upbringing. This would ensure bright and responsible adults for a productive society.