Does travel help to promote understanding and communication between countries? what your opinion?

A trip is a great leisure activity for humankind who would like to spend time with their families.where they explore new places. Moreover, a journey between two countries helps to encourage a perception of transmission into people. Here, I would like to delve into merits and demerits before presenting my opinion. To begin with, the first and the foremost,its biggest advantage is the source of income for our economy as well as for individuals who are their own small business which depends on the tourists. It creates employment for accommodation, transportation and entertainment. while travelling people learn and speak different languages as gain knowledge about that place. There are many shops available for shopping which is full of local crafts and clothing. It's attracted investment from multinational companies.many hill station depends only up to the individual who comes from another territory.people enjoy their and feel relax from their hectic schedule of work. Moreover, they enjoy that place traditional culture. Airlines extract passenger by giving heavy discount and offers. On the other hand, It has some disadvantages of tourist spoilt beaches because of the infrastructure of buildings. Moreover,they create pollution and waste. youngster easily influence by them and grab their traditional culture instead of their own kingdom traditions. Local culture is endangered..and also the cost of the local product increase frequently, as a result, as a result,local individuals suffer because of that. In conclusion,Travel is an effective way for the world to come closer. It is an awesome tool for any democracy to expand their business and relationship with another country. By travelling in another region, people can understand the depth of beliefs of another country.