Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it.

There is no doubt that the trend of internet shopping has been escalated since last decade. Therefore, some people contended that this can be harmful to our climate and also to the individual who has lost their jobs. There are numerous impacts available on both of them as they are still being affected by the online shopping trend. First of all, the environment is an extremely important substance in order to maintain the extinction of mankind on this earth. However, as the mobile data is being used on excessive levels, it can have unwanted consequences to the climate, for example, 5G network are being consumed to beyond norm nowadays which also have noticeable impacts. Moreover, internet purchasing is being delivered at the doorstep of the house which is also using fuel to beyond norm, which can increase the portion of Carbon monoxide in the Atmosphere. As per one survey, 1.55 per cent of Carbon has been increased in the Stratosphere layer since the last few years. So, online shopping has quite important points out that needs to be addressed by decreasing the excessive use of mobile data and fuel. Additionally, retail store handlers are also facing unwanted consequences as people nowadays prefers to buy stuff withing few mouse clicks which save civilians essential resources such as time, money and so forth, which have apparently led to closing retail business forever. For instance, 9 out of 10 individual is purchasing online which is quite an essential factor of losing retailors their jobs or shutting down their business earlier. Consequently, individuals who lost their work are facing difficulties in the financial crisis as consumers are prioritizing online stuff. In a nutshell, environment and retailors both are facing concerns which can not be solvable as this time of era where excessive use of internet and fuel are giving red signals to climate and also where consumers convenient choices can be proven inconvenient for retail businessmen.