Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Few believe that sending their children physically to the best school is the best way to know the society well however, others believe that home tuitions are the better ways to educate children. Firstly, I can say that going to school is the best way because they will explore the world. They will know the society better. Physically going to best school is the better way as it helps to interact with the other individuals which helps them to know what's going on around the world. This enables them with good communication skills, learning ability. Mainly they get interested to listen when they go to school rather than in the computer-based classes. Also,they can not only know about their doubts but also they can know other doubts. Secondly, I can also say that home tuitions are not that efficient because they will lack exploring. They will be bounded to a particular system looking at that and noting down. There will be not much interaction with the professors as compared with going to school. Moreover, most of the children won't show that interest in online classes. They will be lacking their learning agility which shows i mpact on their learning skills and grasping skills. To summarize, going to school and interacting is the best way. But sometimes, like in this pandemic, it is better to have homeschooling itself. But this will lack children's grasping power. So, best schools can help them to socialize and explore new things as much as they can rather than homeschooling.