we are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

The excessive dependency on technology based on computers such as hardware, software, smartphones becomes a trend among the people. Computers can help the future to grow at a faster pace. I think computers can play a great role in future growth but rely on one thing can also harm society. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will share the benefits of computers and their impact on the future. To begin with, the advancement in computers plays a great role in taking the world to the next higher step. To clarify, initially, computers performed the calculations in a minute but currently, it can be performed in a few microseconds. The size of the computers was large and took so many spaces to store anything. With the passage of time, the advancement in the computer technology compact each and everything around us. Other than this, in the future, the human can perform any task within seconds because there are various machines in which they are performed by various computer-based functions. It is not only limited to this, with the help of computer-based technology, the scientist also reached the moon and in future, but they are also planning to reach every planet of the universe. There is no doubt that to much dependencies can make a person lazy. The same thing happens with the excessive usage of computer technology. For instance, in the past generation, people usually do calculations without any machine or calculators they made the human brain sharp. Nowadays, students are dependent on calculators of smartphones, computers that they never try to do calculations on their own. This thing does not allow them to use their brain. Moreover, people become so habitual of using computers and smartphones that they spend most of their time watching movies and using social media. By this, they waste lots of their time on the gadgets. To conclude, every technology has its pros and cons. Although there are various benefits of using computers now and in future but excessive use of anything can harm not only personal as well as professional life of the person.