The planets population is reaching unsustainable levels and people are facing shortage of resources like water, food and fuel. To what consequences may over population lead? In your opinion what measures can be taken to fight over population

Nowadays, overpopulation has become the serious cause for the overexploitation and tremendous shortage of the natural resources. Moreover, it is a global issue, so it requires a appropriate approach and measures to deal with it. In this essay, I will discuss about resolutions for this specific problem. As the population increases, their demands for the basic living necessity also increases. In order to fulfill these demands mankind is doing more deforestation, mining, industrialization and urbanization which leads to lack of availaibilty of the natural resources such as: food, water and fuel. For instance, the developed nations like America, United Kingdom and many more are facing the serious consequence of overpopulation which tends to lower the amount of natural resources in their nations. However, there is always a solution to problem. Therefore, to overcome this serious issue we can take necessory measures such as: the government should educate the civilians about the serious negative outcomes of overpopulation. For instance, China has banned more than one child per family as they were highly populated country in the world. Furthermore, introducing of biofuels to prevent the extinction of non-renewable resources like coal, petroleum and diesel. In my conclusion, I would like to state the human beings should use the resources that is available to them in a wise manner so that upcoming generation can also have an oppurtunity to use them in future. In other words, people should do everything in a conscious way so that they should better know the consequences of their course of actions towards the mother nature.