Many people believe that its better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree.

It is believed by many that learning something in a group is superior to individually. I believe the same that learning in a group has many advantages. One of the vital merits of studying in a company is having a significant exposure to skills. In a troop, one can learn multiple skills and expertise of others. In other words, a person could observe other skills and could capture the opportunity to learn from them. In addition to it, they have masses around to correct and suggest them which is not possible when someone learns on their own. To illustrate, an employee not only learns more when they work within a team but also improves their skills by constructive feedback from colleagues. Besides the skills and expertise, an individual could learn about a sense of compassion and empathies when is around many people. Teamwork enables one's leadership quality and maximizes their strengths to bring out best. For an instance, almost every parent sends their springs to schools so that they could learn among other children which in result enables a child to not only learn about new concepts but also to live in a harmony with others. This is the prime reason for sending children to school rather than teaching them in homes. These reasons make me believe that acquiring knowledge in society is way better than individually. To conclude, I strongly believe that group learning is a more effective way because it not only allows a person to learn from other skills and expertise but also helps to learn about other emotions.