Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Any newly launched product needs a good reputation from the society and the public. Therefore, new products can be identified, and sell out easily. It may be consumer product or non-consumer product but it should get publicity from the community. The general public must be made a decision whether it is a vital product or not for them. Let us discuss detailedly in this essay. Firstly, many ways of advertising such as Media channel, Banner, Poster, and word-of-mouth. Advertising plays a significant role in their business and obtains the profit to the companies. Secondly, many companies have allocated funds for marketing, and they have a separate team for advertising. Consequently, their goal is to publish a video through Television, Radio, Cinema, and Internet because it will create a good opinion about their products. Certainly, they will get customers to buy their products at any cost. Lastly, It should be decided by the people which is an essential thing to their life, and family. For instance, Jam is not a requisite product for human,but their advertisement attracts the children. Many food companies have been launching advertisements since they established it, but those products are dangerous to health, and it will slash human's life. Certain good products do not need advertising because those products are essential. For example, Diary products, Pulses,and clothes are indispensable items for people. It helps for human's growth. In conclusion, advertising is a promotion for the company business. As a human, we should analyze the product's importance and buy for them. Otherwise, it will be an unnecessary expense for them. It also ruins their health.