Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the fast few years, the adaption, donation and serving the poor which are done by the rich people has been increased dramatically. So, some people think that being rich is one of the best opportunity to server the poor. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First of all, many of the people think that why some people thinks being rich is the best opportunity to serve the poor? because, many of young stars and old people think that they want to serve the poor but, due to financial or background effort there turn back. so that, they think instead of normal people, the rich can do more. for example, the bill gates and warren buffet are the richest persons in the world and they started "giving pledge" organization and started serving the poor. Secondly, a timely helping hand when a person is suffering is better than helping with wealth. For instance, in natural calamities, such as earthquakes and floods, the immediate need of people is food and medical care. Many young people and celebrities volunteered to carry food and medicines to the needy, when there was a flood in some areas of Punjab and Kerala, in 2019. In the harsh times of crises, such help outstrips any help that money can provide In conclusion, if one is rich, he/she is in a better situation to help others, who need the money and all the things, which money can provide. Nevertheless, I reiterate that one need not be rich as help can be provided in many better ways than with money.