Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation. What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

A dramatic increase in desertification in the number of cutting trees in recent years has sparked controversy about its impact of fresh oxygen. I can attribute erosion to a number of factors. In this essay, I will present an overview of these factors and suggest a potential solution. One of the most telling factors associated with the erosion is worsening our earth. Not only does cutting the tree on the earth, but it also does destroy forest resources. Besides, industrial human activities, such as the burning of greenhouse gases, release toxic chemicals and particles into the air, which might play a key role in the shortage of drinking water. However, there are several solutions to address this problem, which will only deteriorate without an infusion of revised measures and policies. Primarily, cutting down a tree not only releases CO2, but also prevents forests from purifying our air. This single step has the potential to yield some positive results, as far as trees effectively filtering these chemicals from the breath is concerned. In addition, trees also mitigate the greenhouse gas effect by trapping heat, reduce ground-level ozone levels and release life-giving oxygen. Last but not least, if we continue with our current rate of logging, which can contribute to it will have severe consequences on the quality of our breeze. It is, however, important to note that if we want to see any concrete and tangible outcome, convergent efforts from all sectors, be it public or private, need to be ensured. Only then can we expect this aforementioned action to bear fruit and produce sustainable results sooner than later. Given the potential impacts of the erosion, until we develop a more nuanced approach, which success in coping with this issue is contingent on, all our efforts will go away, if not in vain.