More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which can not be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Today's world where everybody changing lifestyle or becoming modern, the problem of health is also increasing day by day it is difficult to treat with modern medicines. Some think that it is better to follow up again their traditional methods to save their lives. I agree with this statement and will be explaining further. To begins with, in the modern life where people developing themselves day by day, they also suffering from health problems which they do not know at the time but later, that becomes a big problem for an individual, for example, Cancer. Cancer is the biggest problem of all time which can not be treated with modern medicines. Lots of cancer cases popped up every year but no one has the answer to procure this disease. Some think people believe, it is the best way to return to traditional medicines that will cure not only modern problems but take care form the future disease. Furthermore, if we look our ancestors, they lived their long lives with healthy food and lifestyle because they cure themselves with precautions like natural food and healthy or without the chemicals used but in this modern life, everybody is so busy in their works that most of the time they eat junk food which makes them obese person and creates problem like heart disease and now this is the second biggest problem in the world and there is no medicine to cure. Moreover, there are more chances to save there lives in traditional ways like simple and healthy food and some simple daily routine exercises. In the end, people should have to start care themselves and follow the traditional ways which can help you to cure of modern health problems otherwise there is no chance that modern medicines can save your life much more longer.