Some of the people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

Saving and managing money is one of the dominant skill in life so, most people believe that this skill should be taught to students during secondary and higher secondary schools. I am a strong advocate of this statement, benefits and problems will be covered in this essay. Firstly, in current days you can see that most of the teenagers are very much attracted to the modern things and valuable items because they don't have any knowledge about how money is important for their future. Parents can not teach their children about the value of the money because children will get a negative opinion on them and they will start hating them. Although, some parents will try to teach their kids most of the children are not gonna listen to them. Therefore, it's a good idea to teach them in schools about managing money. Secondly, most of the children want to buy branded phones like iPhone and branded clothes and shoes to show their status but they need to know that they are spending parents money not there money. If they behave like this mostly they will become useless and they will not have any idea to earn money and how to save the money they have the nd of the day they will suffer from many problems. So, it is important to have a lecture on money management in the education system. To conclusion, learning how to manage money will help the young generations to become a good citizen to there country and their family and also they can teach their future kids how not to misuse the money and save the money.