Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, computers have become increasingly utilized in all aspect in our life and become one of the most important subjects in the education. Although students might struggle with a new technique of learning their subjects by using the computers, they will gain significant experience on how to deal with advanced device and do research on their interesting subjects. In my opinion, involving computers in the education have more advantages and outweigh the disadvantages. The greatest benefit of utilizing computers in education is that the students can gain huge information that will increase their knowledge and improve their awareness. The computers will enhance the capability of students to access many websites that contain useful and valuable information. A recent study has showen that the students using computers have more flexibility to research their interesting subjects. Therefore, computers are necessary to be part of education as can lead the students to be more independent in finding the information. The main challenge of involving computers in education is that students will a little bit suffer from learning how to utilize the computer in away that serve their purpose. The students need to understand the procedure required to get what they are looking for. For example, when I started using the computer, I spent some time to accommodate the computer’s order and how to access the required websites. Overall, involving computers can confuse the students for accessing the required websites. In conclusion, computers are becoming a ubiquitous part of learning. While pupils can suffer and consume more efforts in finding the information, students’ knowledge will significantly increase. In my opinion, there is no doubt about the advantages of using technology for serving education purpose