Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Film land is a fantasy world and the celebrities and stars have a life filled with luxuries. They do not have the scarcity of money but most of the movie stars lead a disastrous personal life. I agree with the notion of movie stars not happy with their lives and to a certain extent, leading an unhappy life is the price they pay in return to their fame earned. First and foremost, in today's world, fame is earned rather quickly when compared to the older days. After attaining the status of celebrity, not everyone is capable of handling fame. Some make silly mistakes and some get trapped in the web of fame. For instance, there are many superstars who struggled in handling the popularity in their initial days and cultivated bad habits of drugs. These are not a sign of any human enjoying his personal life. Besides, celebrities are covered closely by today's news channels or social media platforms. they do not enjoy the privacy like other commoners. Even the slightest of movement of theirs, is closely watched by the world. People are bound to make mistakes, however, movie stars cannot afford to make mistakes in their lives as that can blow out of proportion in the media. To a certain extent, it is the fame which brings such a situation to them, because there are millions of people who are following their behaviour. The pressure of meeting that expectation is not possible by everyone. In conclusion, I agree that fame comes with a price and the price is ruining their personal lives for movie stars. Although, they do not lack the life of luxury and comfort, the happiness and leading a peaceful life is not so an easy task for any of the celebrities.