The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. (To what extent do you agree?)

Several people think that exercise is the good way to take care health. From my point of view, I fully agree that exercise is the greater. Presently, more and more people spend their time with do exercises because they believe that it makes them healthy. However, some people agrue agree that exercise every day is not i mprove health much because they think that exercises are not the only way to improve their health. For example, some people say they should eat fruits and vegetable, and they should not eat about snacks, fried or other things that bad for health. Thus, they believe that they should do both of these to have a good health. On the other hand, other people think that the best way to improve health is an exercise only because doing exercise will make them lose their sweat. Instance, people who love to do exercises a lot such as yoga, swim, run or etc. When they finished, they will drink a lot of water and a result about people drink water a lot, it makes them improve their health and perfect skin. Moreover, doing exercises every routine, they can do it in a long time more than before, so there are a lot of benefits to make people health improvement more than before. To sum up, more and more people think that doing exercise every day is the best way to improve their health and I fully agree that exercise daily is made people health better than in the past.