In the future, more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the individual plan a holiday once a year with families or friends. Vacations were more to relax and enjoy by moving out of their hectic schedule. It is irrefutable that people will spend their holidays in the home country than travelling abroad. I partially disagree with the given notion. However, In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss more. Firstly, before the pandemic, people who were financially stable used to travel abroad. Certain countries were chosen only by affluent. For instance, if we consider years from 2015 to 2019, people travelling to Arab countries and European countries from India, increased drastically. At the same time, there were many, who have spent their holidays in the home country. Thus, when a family plans for a vacation they may have to check on time, money and environmental condition. Secondly, at present people are reluctant to travel abroad because of the unpredictable circumstance. In addition, people travelling in and around their country has also reduced due to COVID-19. For example, before the pandemic, people used to spent few days in any place they go. However, at present, most of the people go for excursion or day outs. Therefore, this situation may be improved after the majority are vaccinated around the world. To summarise, due to the uncertainty around the globe, it is difficult to predict whether people will plan vacations more in home countries, on the contrary,even before there were many travelling abroad for holidays. Therefore, it is one's personal choice whether one must spend on travel in their country or abroad. Additionally, every circumstance must be in favour of an international trip.