Many people spend a large amount of money on celebrating birthdays and weddings other think that it is a necessary to spend so much on these events discuss both views and give your own opinion ?

In this globalisation, scientific research is vital. In these days scientific researches funded by the private industries rather than the Government. I disagree with this statement and giving the negative impacts of funding by the private sectors in this paragraph The first and foremost is that, if scientific research funded by private industries,it leads to the high-priced of things. For example in a Pandemic disease like covid-19, private companies giving the financial help to scientists for research, and due to this, private companies decide the cost of the vaccine according to their profits and that's a major effect of privatisation, that's a reason, why funding should be the only government is necessary. Moreover, the other negative impact of funding by the commercial organization is that seeing the companies make huge profits, scientists start working for these companies rather than in government labs. Apart from this, they get high income and money make scientists greedy. Furthermore, it's mandatory for the Government to help financially for scientific research and appreciate their work. In conclusion, funding should be necessary by the government, and it is beneficial for both society and the researchers.