In the future, more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, there is a heated argument that people would choose to visit foreign countries for their vacation over visiting their own country. However, I do not agree with them. This essay shall present various points with relevant examples. I do not see eye to eye for a plethora of reasons. To commence with, it is my firm belief that as the rate of employment is increasing in the developed as well as developing countries, natives might have enough money to invest in their travelling abroad. To cite an example, one of my friends, who barely bothered to take their family for a dinner, take his home-mates to a trip to another province every year after being promoted to be an assistant manager of the bank. Adding further, this has been observed that adults prefer to go for vacations outside their country in search of something new, exciting and learn about random cultures and tradition. In contrast, a person spending time in their own province would assimilate only a bit of unknown information and customs. For example, youngsters, who have read the history of India, might not find this interesting, while if they are given an opportunity to explore other nation, they might enjoy it more as they would learn something fresh. In conclusion, I opine by saying that as the current rate of individuals doing the job with good salary packages are high. It is clear that people would like to travel abroad more in future than their own nation.