More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

In recent years, living in the metropolis has become the phenomenon in a large scale, but there are also have a lot of disadvantages to become city dwellers. This essay will discuss some of the challenges to have a city life and several measures that governments could take to improve the quality of residents life. There are some drawbacks of living in the city. One of the main problems that the citizens have to deal with is traffic congestion. Increasing unproductive travel time would cause stress and tiredness, which make residents to face up with some problem with their mentality. For instance, city commuters have to spend more than 30 minutes to sitting Change the form of the verb sit show examples on the traffic everyday. Another drawback is the air pollution, toxic emissions from vehicles, fatory not only decrease the air quality, but also put people at a high risk of diseases, therefore, city life could unhealthy and stressful. However, the governments have to do various steps to tackle this problems. Firstly, it is necessary to improve the public transport, it not only reduce air pollution but also attract more and more people to use them. The governments could also charge for private vehicles in peak hours to discourage drivers from travelling in that periods. Secondly, some strict rules should be imposed to reduce the emissions from vehicles and propagandize to use the enviromentally friendly energy sources. In conclusion, there are several steps to decrease the air pollution and traffic congestion, in order to improve the quality of life for inhabitants.