Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

A part of people discuss that all tests on animals are violent and should be considered in the borders of laws. In my opinion, I believe that controlled tests on animals can be formed in a more justified way. A part of these tests may threat the habitat of some animals and cause permanent diseases in a unrespectful way while the tests have a significant role in developing vaccines and generating tissues from the identical root cells. First of all, the tests may provide supplementary information for the conservation of species, presentation of possible diseases or viruses in addition to the scientific researches about the comparison of attitudes of similar species. For instance, rats which have seen as the most relevant mammals compared to human nowadays serve as an important animal to the future of human because the characteristics structure of their genetic code is very close to the human. On the other hand, scientists may just consider the benefits in the cope of their tests while these animals have a certain life cycle and deserve a free life in their habitat. Exploiting some of the speices for unforeseeable issues may harm their ecosystem by the time. So, these tests could be formed into regulations by international courts and scientific communities to force scientists to be aware of their borders in laboratories and respect these species ' freedom and health. In conclusion, life has a balance which serves freedom and respect every individual. This balance constructs the transition and structure between species. If the balance is not occur anymore diseases and viruses tend to increase. That is why people should take care of other species like animals.