Parents should not pressure their children to choose a particular profession. Young peple should have freedom to choose the career path they like. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that choosing a valuable career path is one of the important keys to success. It is believed by some that youngster has the full rights to select their employments. I agree with this view. In this essay, I would shed light on some valuable reasons for my decision with the aid of the an ample number of examples. There are several useful tips, why children need the freedom to choose their jobs. Firstly, some folks have really high expectations from their children and they want teenagers do want the expect in the field of career. For example, The recent survey conducted by a local newspaper showed that around 80% of parents select the career path for their young people in India and It has the serious effects on children health because they feel presser and difficulty to complete these unwanted jobs. Due to the lack of interest in, unlike employment. Secondly, The independence of choosing the profession is important because If parents force youngster to do a particular occupation which children have no interest may lead to bad behaviour and habits. To cite an example, The huge number of young folks use different types of drug to overcome the stress or workload and around half of them are unhappy from their daily jobs because they have interest in another profession, but due to the family presser they cannot get right chance. On the other hand, Some children are not able to decide to choose the right path or may they are confused between two professions. In this case, The help to the parents to choose good path work like a remedy, which will give benefits to the children in their future. Sometimes due to lack of knowledge about the particular work brings huge difficulties. To conclude, I pen down and saying that each coin has two sides, but in the modern era due to the advancement in the technology children have all the tools or right to choose their career and It is also the demand of current time.