These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior . Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, there has been a surge in violence-related programs aired on media, consequently resulting in a negative effect on youngsters. This essay would further expatiate on the bad influence of viewed frugality on children's activities, a notion I comply with. To begin with, young ones have recently developed a lackadaisical attitude towards hard work associated with generating good accomplishments, due to various fast means to an end watched on television. To further expatiate, adolescents are of the belief that fraudulent action aired such as stealing, computer software or duping foreigners are a means to an end. For instance, a friend who gained admission to the university got involved in computer soft work which was initially lucrative, subsequently, he got arrested by the police on grounds of criminal movement and lost his admission. The effect of these vices is detrimental to the life of young ones, as they eventually lose focus and may engage in larger societal evil. Furthermore, young kids imitate action viewed on social platforms, as their minds are quite impressionable. On some occasions, they may not be able to act out these vices due to their ages, however, their mind gets corrupted following social exposure as they now see and accept criminal act as the new norm. On the occasion when the opportunity arises, they exhibit frugal behaviour. For example, a 13-year-old who constantly saw programmes on wive battering ended up having a dysfunctional home. In conclusion, the fatal impact of frugality on the young mind cannot be overemphasized, a notion to which I earlier agreed. As children often portray what is seen, this ultimately has a bad influence on the society, thus child viewing must be strictly monitored.