Increasing the price of the petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

Making the price higher is not the solution to what we are suffering right now. So I would not agree with the statement above. Therefore I would suggest some alternatives we can make as a citizen on this earth, to change from petrol cars to electronic vehicles and providing public transportation. Firstly, people are usually using cars in every daily activity and it's undeniably how many human being owns a vehicle, basically, it helps them to make their life easy and comfortable. However, they are not aware that the smoke release contributes so much of pollution in our environment. Therefore since the technology is evolving nowadays, the government will encourage drivers to use electronic cars instead. Secondly, our officials would build more railways and provide public transportation so that it will help to decrease the cars moving the highways. They would educate people to use public transportation than using their own vehicle. Although it takes a lot of money and time it will help future generations. For example, in my country, in every member of household own a car and we don't have roads for it, we don't have either train running that accommodate us, especially in pick hours, On the other hand, self-discipline and thinking of others would be a way to reduce such problems. In conclusion, making petrol higher is not a better solution for the vast cars running the road and reducing the pollution caused by vehicles. Instead you can help our mother earth and keeping our environment clean and healthy.