Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try hard and improve such situations* *Discuss both views and give your opinion*

People are divided into two categories, some of them accept their situation even if the current situation is not satisfying their ambitions and others keep working and trying hard to enhance their situation. This essay will discuss both views explaining their point of views. In my opinion, I totally believe that we have to not accept any situation that is not meeting our targets. To begin with, some people are accepting their heinous position and easily surrendering to their situation even if this situation is not satisfactory or not achieving their minimum requirement. This totally depends on the nature of people that are not ready to fight against the restrictions that he faced which required colossal efforts from guy to improve the current situation. Recent research found that around 35 per cent of people are not ready to make their situation better. Conversely, there are many people who are not accepting the situation if it is not at their level of acceptance and keep constantly working hard to improve to reach a satisfactory level. Actually, the bad situation encourages them to enhance their situation whatever it takes efforts. BBC News reported that there is 50 per cent of people who achieved their targets but after working very hard. Therefore, some people working hard to enhance their situation. In Conclusion, accepting a heinous situation from some people is totally not accepted. In my opinion, people should resist any restriction and keep looking to a better environment.