Science will soon make people live up to 100 or even 200 years. Some believe this is a good thing while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this technology century, many people think that people may live around 100 to 200 years by the effort done by scientists and that will be a benefit for humans, while others think that will not be a benefit for humans. I am on the belief that this science not necessary in the future and I disagree with that view. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in this essay. On the one hand, some nation agree with the view of that science will make a community live up to 100 or even 200 years; the new technology will develop medical sciences to give the community the chance to live longer than now. A good example will be clear in developed countries such as Germany when the medical system there excellent for their citizens and that clear in the numbers of older people. Finally, many people believe that will be great for a human to live for many years over 100 years. On the other hand, others not with this view because that will increase the number of senior citizens and these people in this age, their productivity will decrease a lot and they will cost the countries higher than now. For instance, there many areas in China famous by the older people in the Earth, and that clear to see how they live and see what they make. To summary, people disagree with that idea when the community will live over than what they live now because of the cost of living. In conclusion, I believe that community who will live over 100 years not the great idea and humans could use science to make community in a healthy life. That while many think that positive for humans, others think that negative.