The current trend in Education is to move away from traditional exams and instead have a continuous assessment over the school year. What do you think of this trend?

Nowadays, the Education scheme is more focused assessing on daily basis during the whole year than collecting paper exams only one time in a year as the old school system. I agree with the new trend of the education system because it is an active and focused approach to teach students. To commence with, newly school system is more active than the traditional approach which is more beneficial for students. I mean by this is that interact undergraduate on regular basis on distinct study topics,and the teachers assess their understanding of these topics. If any of the students are unable to learn the taught topic, the teacher will get to know about by student results. Thus, It is also helpful to teachers to get know how they are performing in their classes; lecturer could use a different method to teach them who did not perform well at evaluation. The schools which implemented the approach, for instance, have seen far more improvements in their junior as compared to the schools which still using traditional methods. As a result, this trend is extremely advantageous to the scholar as well as teachers. Secondly, the newly introduced trend keeps the pupil more focused on their institute studies. For simplify it, when there are tests on a daily basis, the learners prepare themselves for these tests which keep them focused on their studies. This access helps to improve their marks; they are more likely to gain good marks at the end of the term. Recent research has found, for example, that scholar who studied daily have good chances to get good grades. Hence, this practice keeps the pupil on right track. To conclude, a current teaching technique is more useful than the existing institution method. Although the new trend needs more time, it is more effective and beneficial. It helps the graduate to more active and focused on their studies. Therefore, It should be implemented by every school.