The government should spend money on trains than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree

The ministry should allocate some part of their budget on the railway as compare to highways. I strongly agree with the aforementioned statement because it will solve the traffic conjunction issues and air pollution problems as well. The essay will discuss these two issues and prove the argument through appropriate examples of Australia. To begin with, the ministry should allocate more funds for train services, which will solve traffic problem that is undoubtedly an immense complication for any nation, if there are a lot of train services available for the public then there will be no need to use private vehicles. Additionally, it will reduce the amount of automotive on the roads and definitely mitigate traffic outbreaks. For example, in Australia, trains are very frequent and the fare is cheap so people prefer it as compared their own transport. Furthermore, spending funds for trains would solve the pollution problem in somehow as it is extreme trouble for the whole world. Moreover, when people stop the use of private vehicles, which will reduce the numbers of cars on the roads that will alleviate the pollution problem. For instance, as Australian natives prefer to use trains rather than cars and this is the main reason that Australia is less polluted country. In conclusion, if the government spend more on train services as it will be beneficial for the environment and the community also. Even though it would be a possible solution for traffic jams and air pollution problems for the whole world.