Some people think that technology makes life complex, so we should make our life simpler without using the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is often suggested that people's lives are complicated due to the advent of technological advances. Some people argue that the public should admit their lifestyles to being simple without technology and personally, I agree which could help health mitigation and relationship rearrangement. To begin with, people's adverse health condition obviously demonstrates the matter to the theme. In recent years, people have been invaded the private leisure time by electronic gadgets. That is because people have exposed plenty of data on the Internet during their daily lives, so that they get severe stress rather than relaxation. For these reasons, people should prefer to enjoy their simple life for releasing stress and feeling secure. Therefore, health deterioration clearly illustrates an epitome of why people should maintain the plain lifestyle without technology intervene. Aside from that, the extremely widened personal relationship coherently depicts the issue at hand. Indeed, the improved gadgets and productions have afforded countless opportunities for people to converse exotic people or to make new relationships. For those intensive expanses, citizens' lives tend to be complex for handling. To specify, Instagram users usually upload the individual situations and try to develop useless connections with others. If without relying on technology ’s progress, the public could spend spare time with their closest friends and feeling peaceful. Hence, recognizing the personal connections lucidly explains that people try to quit using technology. In conclusion, it may seem like that our lives could be valuable by high technology, but the examples for improving health and relationships among people are more likely to have to own private rest time without scientific development.