Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Some parents buy their children many toys to play with at any time. However, many experts argue that by buying them a large number of toys, they may want to have everything like friend’s toys, and it has a bad effect on the environment when they do not want to use it anymore. First and foremost, children may have character problems when they have many toys because of a lack of concentration. For example, some children have a difficult situation when they have a meal because they just focus on toys. Also, some experts believe that children who have several toys usually try to possess friend’s toys because having a friend’s toys, can get attention from teachers or parents. Most children who play with toys usually lack socialization because they do not have any chance to talk with someone, and they may do not know how to play with toys together. Therefore, buying too many toys for children has negative effects on their young lives. Also, young people between 5 and 9 years old play with toys, but after growing up, they usually throw away these toys because they do not use them anymore. This has is a harmful effect on the environment. For example, in some countries, many children play with thousands of toys per year, and when they throw them away, it makes air pollution during the disposal process because most toys cannot be recycled. Therefore, buying many toys has negative effects on the air conditioner in the disposal process. To sum up, buying so many toys like the doll and Lego, this has a bad effect on the environment. children ’s characters but also it makes air pollution the waste disposal process. (잘 써오시다가 막판에갑자기 실수하신 것 같은데, 여기만 한번 댓글 주세요!)