Some companies and organisations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform.

In today's era, the uniform is playing a prominent role in human's lives due to this several associations and firms are adopting it. Some people assert that homogeneous has more pros whereas, others are confessing it has some drawbacks. In coming paragraphs,I will elucidate clothe as an identical symbol, keep employees safe and some impacts on their performance. First and foremost reason for particular attire ethics are keep employees safe which is a crucial part of a non-office atmosphere such as factories to protect their labour. In addition, if workers will wear scarves, jewellery,ties on the job then it can harm not only themselves but also others. For example, if female worker wore a Saree on workplace it could be stacked in machinery which will become a huge cause of an accident. So costume ethics are beneficial to prevent health hazards. On the other hand, clothes can strike with work presentation.sometimes wearing the same kinds of clothes on daily basis can impact individual work effectuation. Besides this, if workers are felt uncomfortable in a systematic fabric then Individual might be frustrated and curious. For instance, if employers say to employees should wear 3 piece suit all the time it can agonise Because in summer's temperatures raised really up, rather concentrate on task they will be disconnected from the ath path and become feckless. Thus, it will slow down their functional operations, will impact on gestures as well. To conclusion,it can say that every coin has two sides therefore costume codes on the workplace are giving more positive side rather than its drawbacks.