Machine translation (MT) is slower and less accurate than human translation and there is no immediate or predictable likelihood of machines taking over this role from humans. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, an increase in the number of Machine translations is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day, human spend a lot of time while dealing with translations that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. A huge number of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this profession holds an important business value. Message and translation balance pattern used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure that every media has access to them. For instance, Social media, Newspapers. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise and fall in quality issues. Accuracy is another area where governments and individuals or private groups can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer Machine translation issue at a great level due to multiple languages. However, developed nations have always been ahead in the terms of solution. In fact, they mostly get credit for it. For example, Asian people do spend a lot of time in human adaptation. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. Computer engineers and citizens to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get the things done, but one should remember there are hidden issues. Therefore, I agree with the statement and believe that Machine translation is slower and less accurate than human translation and there is no immediate or predictable likelihood of machines taking over this role from humans.