Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both views.

In this century, a lot of photographer shadow the famous people to take the pictures in any position of their life. Some people believe that this behaviour should stop and give the celebrities some privacy, while others think that normal situation and that the cost of being a celebrity. In this essay,I will discuss both views. In the beginning, people who believe that taking photos for celebrities everywhere is normal, they have a point of view. this view argued that famous ones should be role model for their follower and they live may encourage people in living. a prime example is that in Egypt,many actors share their daily news freely and be happy to publish this news with everyone. Thus, that would be normal for any person to enjoy the daily actions done by the celebrities they follow. On the other hand, others who think that when paparazzi follow influencers that will damage famous' privacy, which a lot of celebrities suffered from this kind of privacy breaking. In other words, celebrities ' live has it is limited and they like everyone should enjoy their life. For instance, In England for many years ago, Princess Diana suffered a lot from the photographers follow her everywhere while that affect her life. Therefore, also famous have their privacy and all people should not break this for just fun. In conclusion, there are two views about the privacy of celebrities. Whilst some believe that is the cost of fame, others think that is wrong behaviour and people should leave them with their lives.