Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Numerous characters deem the government need to legislate a law against dim a man makes to reduce the stress of people nearby; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm prohibiting this right of a human is discourteous and unacceptable. In this essay, I will examine, firstly, the merit of forbidding uproar of an individual, and secondly, the negative aspect of this phenomenon, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, many inhabitants, especially youngsters, intended to listen to pieces of music with a high volume that annoys other people, and sing with a microphone in a home. This incidence irritates neighbours, and sometimes they call the police. For instance, many college's students were having a party in a house at night, making neighbours to not sleep and get furious. Hence, a rule settling this type of issues is essential to form a happy society. On the other hand, this legislation gets followed by some drawbacks; one of these is people protesting that the administration should not violate civil-liberties like restricting to make noise. If we advocate the law, human-beings will deteriorate, and back to savage age, people can murder and rob without penalty. For example, the United Nations condemn actions like prohibiting civil right, as it knows repercussions behind this occasion. Thus, some individuals assume we can not break what our ancestors tried to declare for thousands of years. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe although there is a huge shortcoming, the virtue of laws is immeasurable, as without orders and legislations the society will not exist.