Some tv programs and violent video games are harmful for children. How much harmful they are? What can be done to solve these problems?

Children easily get influenced by the brutal scenes in movies, tv shows and videos games. Indulging in violent games and multimedia programmes are highly harmful to children because they tend to imitate the characters in the game and become more ambitious. In this essay, I will suggest reasonable solutions that can avoid this dangerous habit in the young ones. People are inspired by various personalities that they observe on a daily basis. Similarly, kids get fascinated by the fictitious characters in movies and try to follow them in real life. Unknowingly, they even adopt the violence demonstrated in the pictures and computer games. For example, several kids around the world tried to mimic the popular game PUBG in real life by throwing stones at their friends. To curb this, parents should closely monitor the content that is being consumed by children on digital platforms, and try to limit their exposure to non-violent media. Life in an imaginary world is absurd. In addition to brutal behaviour, children get inspired and become more ambitious by the imaginary characters portrayed in the films. Undoubtedly, the reality is ignored by them in several cases and expect everything to easy. For instance, characters in the cartoon series become rich over-night by digging a treasure mine. However, in the real world, the existence of fortune mines are very rare m. To solve this, parents should enlighten their kids by providing real-world examples and assist them in a creating practical dream. In conclusion, parents shall play a vital role in keeping children away from violent games and movies.