Some people think that we can not learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

History is an important aspect linked to mankind. some people argue that the past contains a precious amount of data to understand human life; however, others think that it is useless these days as it does not help to learn anything. I agree that the past is a very considerable factor to recognize human life because it helps to learn about the civilization and background of mankind. In this essay, both views will be discussed. In this modern world, individuals do not have much time to spend memorize history because they are busy in their own work. To explain this, nowadays, in order to earn more money and to save it for future, everyone is running after good jobs,and nobody wants to learn past as it has nothing to do with their wealth for which most of the individuals are running. Additionally, because of inflation, people are working more to pay their expenses. Recent research, for instance, has shown that most people are working in two jobs just to pay their bills. Therefore, individuals are getting busier in some recent years. On the other side, history is important to learn culture as well as moral values. In other words, whatever we have today, we learn this from our previous cultures such as cooking food, making goods, wearing clothes. Moreover, we not only learn it but also gain moral values from our ancestors by their reading their books and scripts. For example, a person learns their moral values from religious books and implement them in their lives. Hence, history plays a reasonable role to learn the culture and moral values. To conclude, It is crucial to remember history to gain knowledge of culture and moral values.