Some people think it is mỏe important to spend money on roads and motor ways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that more funds should be expenditure on roads and motorways rather than on public transportation. In my opinion, I believe that both thoroughfare and public shipment electronics have a vital role to play in modern society, and therefore should be equally invested in. To begin with, roadways that have good quality will increase the level of safety and reduce traffic congestion. For instance, in many cities and provinces in Vietnam, the number of subway accidents has been ever-increasing because there are a lot of holes in the trail's surface. This is evident that the authorities should spend money improving road wiring to ensure the safety of people. Additionally, building wider roads and more motorways in big cities like Ha Noi or Ho Chi Minh City, where traffic congestion is still a major problem, will help to increase road capacity. It means that there will be more space for a large number of travellers. On the other hand, better public transportation chips are beneficial for the environment and people who do not have private transit. It is more convenient to commute by private service rather than waiting for buses and trains, which might be limited in terms of route and time. In fact, some modes of public shipping like subways produce fewer pollutants than cars and other private movements. Nowadays, developing countries with overpopulation will lead to an increase the traffic density. Therefore, building more public shipping chips is the best solution to this major problem. In conclusion, I think the government should spend money on buses, trains and undergrounds because these transport not only have less pollution but also fulfil the demands of billions of commuters in the world.