Science has extended human life expectancy to one hundred years and even beyond. Some people view this in a positive light while others believe this creates some problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contradiction to the belief of some people, I believe that it is possible to live in the countryside, and at the same time, protect them. In my personal opinion, the way is to try to find options that can equilibrate the human need and maintaining natural resources. Some possible solutions can be the reforestation, the maintaining of natural resources, and education. The first key point is reforestation. When people decide to live in the countryside, some trees need to be removed, so it is important to plant new of them. To illustrate, in Brazil, when some paper's industries remove some vegetation, they are obligated to plant a new one. Additionally, the planting can help to maintain the ecological equilibrium in these areas. To exemplify, when new trees are planted, it is possible to preserve the life of the animals that live there like birds and monkeys. Also, replanting can help to maintain a nice climate. The second alternative is the maintaining of natural resources. To demonstrate this, when a family decides to construct a house, they need to follow some regulations to avoiding impacts in natural equilibrium, what means, try to keep the area more similar with the original possible. Another example, it preserves the water's river. As an example, it is not allowed to throw garbage inside of the water or make some change in the river's directions. The third point is education. Equally important shows to people how in fundamental to keeping this area preserved. Moreover, some possible can be meetings with the families to discuss the impacts of devastation to them. An additional way can be to make tours with students to they have contact with nature and animals residents in the local. As a result, the kids can learn the importance of conservation to preservation of human's life. In conclusion, I believe that is possible to live in rural areas with control, conscience, and knowledge to conservations. In my personal opinion, the better option is education because can result in other possibilities. When the population has culture, the life countryside can offer more quality and tranquillity.