Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued about the importance of planting trees in the open areas in urban than constructing more high-building; meanwhile, others contrast suppose that the housings in the cities play a crucial role than these plantation. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the first one. This essay will provide some cases and examples to support my point of view. On the one hand, the housing benefits in the suburban are essential for prosperous areas. It provides sufficient houses and civil engineering such as schools, hospitals for inhabitants in the city. Many public services need a large space in the countryside to build landmarks, which demand the increasing population in cities and towns. On the other hand, I would agree that tree planting should be given priority for several reasons. Firstly, a green location may reduce the pollution level by absorbing Co2 from vehicles, other manufacturing units, and industries. In other words, planting trees along roadside and open spaces will create a fresh space and promote better living conditions such as outdoor activities and mental health. For instance, children are likely to enjoy and discover in the natural field from lessons in schooling. Secondly, planting activities could educate individuals to change their attitude and mindset regarding environmental issues these days. This way, people much more care and against climate changes, which leads to the towns' beauty and safety. For example, Vietnamese students in Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh city, and others have annual plantation campaigns, an effective method of educating young people about environmental protection. In conclusion, trees play a significant role in the environment. This essay discussed how it is important to grow plants in the towns and cities' empty areas. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with the statement.