Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is inevitable truth that every individual works according to their needs and under their circumstances. However, many people believe that the employment of an individual must be enjoyable inspite of high income; others emphasize that the handsome salary is a way to a good life. In my opinion, one should work in relaxing environment because health is more crucial than money. Fundamentally, various factor makes a section of society advocates that a relaxing job is more important, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate. Firstly, working in a pleasent job enables individual to work for a long time in a sector. The enjoyable employment is usually stress free, which many people want to choose. This stree free environment do not cause any distability in terms of mind disorders and family relations, and therefore individual rely on it for long time. Secondly, the majority of individuals prefer statsficatory jobs, which satisfy their internal emotions and feeling rather that satisfing external needs, such as money. However, others think that in order to live better life, good salary job is a best option. Chiefly, the jobs offering a good salary would actually ease to manage the budget of family. It is evident that today's world have increased use of money, owing to many unusually expenditure. So, in order to meet all those requirements, high salary job is more efficient. Moreover, many individuals are doing overwork to attain high income, but this overload of work have many negative consequences, which people are unware of. The physical triedness and psychological disorders are the major consequences. In conclusion, there are two views about jobs: high paid job or enjoyable job. Both these types of employment have positives as wellas negatives, but many may say, and I also believe, that one should always choose job where they feel more safe and healthy. This would help them to work for a long period.