some say that music, art and drama all as important as other school subjects especially at primary level. do you agree or disagree.

It is often said that music, art and drama all should be given equal priority, like other academic subjects in lower school levels. I largely agree with this statement because these art subjects would help learners to develop creativity as well as more valuable information. To begin with, As in the primary education mind of students is very sharp like a blank page so, it can be filled with many beneficial things. As the arts subjects have the potential to make children's mind more flexible or creative. To elaborate, these subjects help learners to more active in their life as well as, it relief their minds from stress. Moreover, it can enhance their study performance. For example, the educational department from Oxford School of Europe conducted a survey, it shows that the children from schools where art subjects taught behave better in their academics and seem active than the other institution's trainee. Therefore, these kinds of subjects contains many advantages for the students. Moving further, as these sorts of drama subjects contain very precious information, which is very beneficial for the students. They can get the inspirable messages from them. As in the schools, this is necessary to motivate the pupil time to time, consequently they can be motivated from music. Moreover, they can also recognise their own skills about these subjects, they can go for any particular field on the basis of those subjects. For instance, the survey from The Newyork Times suggests that person who listens music focused more their target or work. To conclude, the art subjects would prove very beneficial for the beginner, it can help to create creativeness and also give them pleasure or happiness. It can also help them to concentrate on their work.3