some people think that children should be sent to nursery school before they go primary school, While others think It is better if they stay at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue relates to whether toddlers ought to attend kindergarten or if it is better for them staying at home during this time. This essay will examine both points of view and explain why I believe the arguments for rule out nursery school are stronger. It is commonly believed that kindergarten plays an important role in children's development. This is because they are exposed to other children at the same age, which really contributes to their social skills and starts learning some important values. Therefore, they are forced to construct a sense of community. To illustrate. they start practising human kindness such as sharing food, respect or empathy, which are skills that are lacking in society nowadays. On the other hand, some people claim that this kind of learning is useless. It is often believed that this approach is a waste of money. The main reason for believing this is because all subjects taught in the kindergarten can be self-learned, which include plays, creativity and arts; thus, this type of education will not contribute for children's development when it comes to the working environment. For instance, if these children could choose what subjects to learn, they would probably select others that are more convenient for them such as computer programming or video games. In conclusion, both arguments have merits. On balance, however, I feel that this type of education is not worth for children's evolution since all the subjects are not regarding their future and also because it can be a waste of money that could be used for the child's graduation.