It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Numerous characters deem scientists and travellers are able to fly any areas now, which is beneficial for the population; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm this trend is perilous for our lives. In this essay, I will examine, firstly, the merit of setting foot in isolated natural places, and secondly, the negative aspect of this phenomenon, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, thanks to state-of-the art technology, wealthy tourists have more alternatives compared to the past. There are many untouched beauties on the world, so taking a trip to these places would give them valuable experiences and unforgettable memories. For example, the overwhelming majority of travellers are not excited in visiting well-known landmarks such as the Great Wall, Pyramid, and Eiffel Tower, meaning they will inevitably choose to visit unseen scenaries sceneries. Thus, many affluent adults and scientist appreciate cutting-edge machinery, as it gives a new oppportunity for researchers and citizens to view and explore new wild regions. On the other hand, undertaking expeditions to the wilderness get followed by some drawbacks; one of these is individuals' safety. The human race does not know what creatures live in unpopulated areas. For instance, if a cognitive person sets foot in the orth Pole with inadequate preparation, the person might pass away and polar beers are inclined to attack humans. Hence, some individuals do not prefer visiting in unknown regions. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe although there is a small shortcoming, the virtues of acquiring a knowledge of the world's mysteries is immeasurable.