Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Water is a basic necessity for everyone survival. Nowadays, the efficiency of freshwater is the biggest trouble in all countries. Due to this shortage, everybody including human, animals and plants has to face a huge number of problems which I am going to discuss in upcoming paragraphs with the possible solutions. To begin with, one of the main issue with the lack of pure drink is an increase in the number of diseases. In other words, there is a large number of disorders such as, cholera, Typhoid and Polio which can be caused when somebody drinks impure drink. For example, research shows that people in rural areas who have fewer facilities of freshwater drink generally have higher sickness rates rather than individuals with high facilities. Therefore, if there is a lack of drinking rain, there is a significant increase in disease rate. Another main obstacle which has arisen is in quality of food. To explain this, although farmers are able to grow crops, it is not of good condition. Furthermore, it would affect our health because of its quality. In Rajasthan India, for instance, is facing this drink complication,and the grown crops are unhealthy. Hence, the problem of rain directly affects food quality. Moving to its solutions, one the best way is the correct utilization of impure rain. What is mean by this, it is the duty of government to pure drink from canals, rivers for agriculture purposes as these all are immense natural resources of rain. So, this is an extremely effective method in order to tackle this problem. Secondly, the government should limit the usage of pure rain. To be more precise, people are wasting, a substantial amount of drink in activities which are not essential such as washing cars, making swimming pools. However,if the power establish some restriction on this kind of wastage, then it would be beneficial. To sum up, there will be no life possible without water. So it is everyone responsibility to use it carefully along with this, the government should also take relevant steps to save drink.